Site da USP

Faculty Members

Full Advisors

 

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Todorovic Fabro
Degree: Ph.D. Professor
Line of Research: Pulmonary Pathology
E-mail: fabro@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Cibele Maria Prado

Degree: Investigator

Line of Research: Hypertension; Atherosclerosis; Heart Failure; Heart; Cardiac Hypertrophy; Chagas disease; Sepsis.

E-mail: cibeleprado@usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Edson Garcia Soares

Degree: Associate Professor

Line of Research: Malnutrition; Cytopathology; Chemical Mediators of Inflammation; HLAs; HPV Epithelial Lesions.

E-mail: egsoares@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Fernando Chahud

Degree: Ph.D. Professor

Line of Research: Ophthalmic pathology, Oncopathology.

E-mail: fchahud@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Fernando Ramalho

Degree: Associate Professor

Line of Research: Ischemia, Hepatic Ischemia/Reperfusion, Liver Regeneration, Pediatric Pathology.

E-mail: framalho@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. João Paulo Mardegan Issa
Degree: Ph.D. Professor
Line of Research: Regeneração tecidual guiada e aplicada ao sistema musculoesquelético.
E-mail: jpmissa@forp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Jorge Esquiche Leon

Degree: Ph.D. Professor

Line of Research: Oral pathology; Immunopathology and Histopathology; Immune system; Oral Diseases.

E-mail: jleon@forp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Luciano Neder Serafini

Degree: Full Professor

Line of Research: Neuropathology; Molecular pathways in brain tumors; Epilepsy.

E-mail: neder@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Leandra Náira Zambelli Ramalho

Degree: Associate Professor

Line of Research: Liver Pathology; Cell Pathology

E-mail: lramalho@fmrp.usp.br

 

Profa. Dra. Mara Rúbia Nunes Celes

Degree: Investigator

Line of Research: Experimental Cardiovascular Pathology; Molecular pathology; Sepsis

E-mail: mrubia.celes@usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Marco Aurelio Guimarães

Degree: Ph.D. Professor

Line of Research: Forensic anthropology, Human Identification, Traumatology and Forensic Thanatology.

E-mail: mag@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Henrique Alves da Silva

Degree: Ph.D. Professor

Line of Research: Expert techniques for human identification applied to forensic Dentistry; Professional Responsibility in Dentistry.

E-mail: ricardohenrique@usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Britto Garcia

Degree: Associate Professor

Line of Research: Cancer Biology and Tissue Repair.

E-mail: sbgarcia@fmrp.usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Simone Gusmão Ramos

Degree: Associate Professor

Line of Research: Pulmonary Pathology; Cardiovascular pathology.

E-mail: sgramos@fmrp.usp.br

 

Special Advisor

 

Prof. Dr. Hermes de Freitas Barbosa

Degree: Ph.D. Professor

Line of Research: Bioethics

E-mail: hfbarbosa@fmrp.usp.br

—————————–